Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting @ The Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to @ The Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dianewhite 3 months ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

They were delicious ?, cooked perfectly, I also ate grits. I was celebrating my 62nd birthday with my girlfriends and we shared the Meatloaves Omelette and Fruitty Pancakes. The food was so good, we could have kissed ? the cook!

Hilary 4 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

Delicious omelet and tasty potatoes! Loved the mocha latte as well. Very busy morning but we were seated quickly and kindly. Waitress was friendly and attentive. Can't wait to go back and try lunch!

Ryan 4 months ago

Grilled Steak & Eggs

The most amazing perfectly seasoned steak potatoes and eggs ever, perfectly balanced with salt and deliciousness.

Bass847 4 months ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

We were visting orlando and wanted breakfast after we check out..stop at keke wait was crazy...look up other place saw it similar to keke. So i told the group to check out. They was like it looks good we went. They was no wait from the outside we were like smells good. Got inside it was clean everyone greeted us. Sat down everyone was like ok we cant choose so many things. Lets just say everyone was not disappointed with there food everything was on point from the service to food. CHICKEN AND WAFFLE WAS DELICIOUS....we will be back again hands down...we are already planning make another trip again....thank you

Sharrelle 4 months ago

Loaded Biscuits

The best loaded biscuit I ever had and the first

Beautybyjenc 4 months ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

My husband and I have been here multiple times. We make sure to go everytime we're in Orlando. This place has the absolute best chicken and waffles. I get that every time and my husband usually gets the same or biscuits and gravy. I wish we lived closer (we're in WPB) cause we would seriously be here every weekend!!

Verogalle 4 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

Delicious

Elanadavis 4 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

BEST, FLUFFIEST pancakes in the world! So buttery and delicious!

Donald 4 months ago

BLT

The very best in town!

Rawicastillo7 5 months ago

Eggs Benny

I love everything in this restaurant from the service to the exit very good food for the whole family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA