Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting @ The Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to @ The Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rawicastillo7 20 days ago

Eggs Benny

I love everything in this restaurant from the service to the exit very good food for the whole family.

Meeca1985 about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros Platter

The whole meal was so flavorful. I knew it was going to be good from the time I walked In the door the smell it was so aromatic.... Not just the smell of bacon like most diners. We started with the biscuits and gravy as a starter. That definitely will be something we come back for . The service was excellent and so was the team work demonstrated. The pico and guacamole were definitely homemade. My husband had the Tex mex omelet and he also loved his as well. Oh and don't forget to try the Nutella waffle!!!!! We will definitely be back [?]

Scotti0727 about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Food is always good here, but service is the best! Yasmin provides the warm family atmosphere you would hope to find in a neighborhood restaurant.

Jazzyprakash about 2 months ago

Chocolate Chip

I love chocolate chip pancakes and these ones so much! They're a good size and they even reheat well if I want to take them home

Mnyhan about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

The Diner is definitely worth the trip. We loved it so much we ate here three times while in Fla. you won't be disappointed plenty of selection for breakfast and lunch.

Furbatona 25 days ago

Belgium Waffle

It's now more than 2 years since we visited Orlando and we still regularly revisit our memories of brunch at @The Diner! We ate there three times during our 2-week vacation, and we dream of returning. Excellent food and service.

Rawicastillo7 about 1 month ago

Pollo Loco

We feel as home all the time we come to this place, premium service from the guy in the host, I hope to be served next time by him. We had loved<<the pollo loco>> 100% recomended.

Jody about 2 months ago

Chicken Biscuits

We don't like to eat at chain restaurants on vacation. Great location! Great food! Very clean! Greeted as soon as we entered and just watching everyone - they are doing it right! Thanks from a happy VA family?

Greenbrokefilly14 about 2 months ago

Stuffed Strawberry Cream

To die for! I am more of a savory person when it comes to food. This item intrigued me. I ordered it, along with the biscuit and gravy of course. They were both amazing!!!! The best biscuits and gravy that I have ever had in a restaurant!! Then the French toast was amazing. My kiddos got the chocolatey chip pancakes and loved them. Hubby got the Eggs Benny. Also good. Only complaint is the wait time, BUT if you have the time to wait then you will be glad that you did. Please open a location in Lakeland, Fl.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

2 Eggs

Had the 2 egg breakfast with potatoes (no toast - am gluten free), with sides of fruit and crispy bacon. It was perfect, even as a to go meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA