Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting @ The Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Paulverrilli 2 days ago

Huevos Rancheros Platter

What can I say, other than I had an amazing experience here at @ The Diner! From the point I entered it was instantly noticeable how modern and homely the atmosphere felt. The restaurant was visually very clean with a spacious floor plan consisting of highbar seating, tables, and booths. They had a fairly large menu with variety of options, both classic favorites and creative spins on traditional breakfast items. The service was extremely friendly and welcoming. They were patient and knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions about the menu and checked in with me on the coffee and how the food was multiple times which spoke to the attentiveness to customers. They were obviously trained and recruited well. As for my dish, Huevos Rancheros, The eggs were cooked beautifully to my liking, which was over easy. The potatoes were seasoned well, not overly salty and the balance of flavors with the avocado and salsa married well with the eggs and potatoes. This was definitely not a traditional Huevos Rancheros, usually including corn tortillas and beans instead of potato, but is totally worth checking out if youre looking for a spin on this classic Mexican breakfast favorite. @ The Diner is defintely a place worth checking out on any occasion. You won't be disappointed!

Valedc81 4 days ago

Nutella & Banana

Great breakfast! The service was impressive.

Enoldjoseph1 5 days ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

The chicken is juicey and tasty ,perfect fluffy waffles the diner is officially the best breakfast spot in Orlando🥞🥞🥞😋😋

Bryan 7 days ago

Chicken Biscuits

Very tasty with seasoned fried chicken breast cutlets , flavorful gravy and biscuits. I added cheddar cheese and bacon. Only disappointment was that they used bacon bits instead of bacon slices.

Mare9498 8 days ago

2 Eggs Any Style

French Toast and Bacon too. We appreciated their efforts to socially distance everyone, even there it meant longer waits. Kudos to the hostess for being so patient with the irate customers. She did a great job. Food was worth the wait. Our waitress May couldn't have been kinder and she was excellent. Everyone was great. Will be back.

Aleen 11 days ago

Fruit Cup

I don't know how to select multiple items, but we ordered omelets, bacon/egg/cheese, house potatoes, orange juice, and it was all good. The staff was very friendly and the whole place had a positive vibe.

Callmelays 13 days ago

Nutella & Strawberry

best stuffed french toast i have ever had in town! will be coming around more often

Hcotto78 13 days ago

Meat Lover

The food was Fantabulous , service was Great and Fast. I will be visiting more often.

Rsearcy 15 days ago

Avocado Tomato Toast

We also had the greek omelet. The avocado toast with 2 eggs were perfection. I could eat this everyday. My daughter loved the greek omelet. Everybody wore a mask. The service was fast and everyone was so friendly.5 stars . This is our new favorite place.

Jill 17 days ago

The Bennyffle

Is it possible to get this breakfast with something other that waffles?

Charmedangel444 22 days ago

Florida Fruity

It tastes as good as it looks 🥞🥞🥞!! Great food!

Miss 23 days ago

Chicken Salad

Everything was amazing I come here to eat every time we come down to visit Orlando! It was even my birthday spot for brunch and mimosas lol! Everything here is amazing I've never had a bad meal or experience

Shaina 27 days ago

Reeses Peanut Butter

Excellent choice. Portion is huge and priced right. The pancakes are nice and fluffy. The peanut butter topping is more of a cereal base not an actual Reece's cup, but still good.

Tish 29 days ago

Chicken and Waffle Sliders

This was our second time ordering and the waffles were delicious! Slightly sweet like waffles should be (we prefer them not to taste like a corrugated pancake, LOL) and tasted wonderful without any syrup. The syrup was a wonderful addition when added and we didn't need to use much for it to enhance to flavor of the waffles. The chicken was tender and juicy and there was a lot of it. Probably enough for two people. Yummy!

Kimtran94 about 1 month ago

Build-A-Benny

The Build-A-Benny with their roasted pork was delicious! It's my go-to at both locations!

Brobertson801 about 1 month ago

Mom's Cuban

The restaurant was clean and inviting. The staff were friendly and ready to help. There were so many tasty options it was hard to pick just one. The food was good and the portions were fairly large. Overall it was a good experience and we will be back to try some other items.

Timguy1 about 1 month ago

Build-A-Benny

I added the beef barbacoa to mine this time, (usually I get the beneful) and I think I've found a new favorite! The shredded beef has an excellent flavor for a breakfast dish. It's a savory spice mix that reminds me of chorizo sausage, which is perfect given my upbringing in a Spanish home. We regularly had chorizo and eggs for breakfast, and this really brought the good memories flooding back. The home fries, red potatoes, gave some nice oomph to the dish too. I typically only ask for crispy potatoes, but this is one of those places that actually knows how to cook them correctly from the start. Not too much or too little seasoning all around. Just a very balanced meal for a great price.

Graceponds 2 days ago

The Nutty Banana

We really enjoyed our experience @ The Diner. Our server was so sweet and helpful. This was our 1st time to Florida and we are so glad we chose this as our breakfast experince. Even our little food critics (kids) loved it.

Nicole 4 days ago

French Toast

Loved everything even ordered eggs and bacon and biscuits and gravy as well

Agapeppwc 6 days ago

Loaded Grits

Grits, eggs, bacon and cheese...the perfect combination. Could use a little more bacon. Loved it.

Bryan 7 days ago

Side of Fruit

Great side of fruit with fresh slices of strawberry, pineapple, bananas and whole blueberries. Refreshing and not prepackaged or canned like other places.

Kelseyhmorris 9 days ago

Eggs Benny

My husband and I think that @ The Diner is the best breakfast spot in Orlando! We are locals and we absolutely love enjoying a great morning by ordering iced coffee, and splitting a plate of Eggs Benny along with some Belgian Waffles with Nutella and bananas/strawberries. Every server we've had has been wonderful as well! Love @ The Diner!

Abclaurapflug 11 days ago

Avocado Tomato Toast

ORLANDO - This place is hopping when people are out shopping so be prepared for a wait that is well worth it! We had 1/2 an hour wait on late Friday morning in January. We ate at the counter and got to take in all of the essences of art and people that are attracted to great food and quality (quick) service. Nothing bad to say about this place, but with more diners across the world are like it in the future. I don't recall how organic or eco-friendly takeout containers were, but I hope more business and customers do better making healthier choices and recycle properly.

Shaina 13 days ago

Chocolate Chip

This dish will not disappoint. Huge portion ( 3 big fluffy pancakes). If you are a chocolate lover this breakfast is for you.

Brent 14 days ago

Boston Cream

Best ever!!

Indokhannadian 16 days ago

Fruity Pebbles

Fruity pebbles pancakes are like nostalgia in a pancake and they're so much fun to eat!

Sharon 22 days ago

Chicken Biscuits

Delicious !

Goodjaneleonard 23 days ago

Grilled Steak & Eggs

I had my second experience with this restaurant & I'm overjoyed to be able to say this was just as good as the first! The service is amazing & the menu made choosing just one dish a challenge... EVERYTHING looks good & so far everything I've tried is perfection. Honestly this will now be the place that I bring people when I want to make a good impression.

Jgaida20 27 days ago

Chicken Biscuits

The best chicken biscuit!!

Baylesiv 29 days ago

Cheeseburger

Always down for a good ol classic burger and fries. Adding bacon and a fried egg is a must. Standard bun all the way.

Britney about 1 month ago

Chicken Biscuits

Such a fantastic local diner! Great menu options and the chicken biscuits cannot be missed. Crisp, perfect, chicken. Fluffy home style biscuits. And savory gravy! My mouth waters just thinking about it!

Marcie2248 about 1 month ago

Frank's Meatball Parm

Yum 😋 is all I have to say about Frank's sandwich... you can tell it's homemade meatballs and sauce! Yum for the French fries too.. can't get fries like this anywhere else! The service was above and beyond... thanks Jose! It was a happy, inviting atmosphere! Great place to catch up now with friends you haven't seen since Covid quarantine!

Reneemartinez10 about 1 month ago

Loaded Grits

Everywhere was busy for brunch so we decided to try this new place. It was busy but you wouldn't know since the service was good. Everyone was very friendly. There are a ton of options for breakfast and they also serve lunch. They're only open until 3. They serve NY bagels here, including the famous rainbow bagel! I had the loaded grits, they were delicious. There are so many options I can't wait to go back and try something else! Their coffees sounded good too so I would try those next time.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA